Day 1

Since this is so empty, I decided to do short posts. Of things that made me happy =D and sad =/ everyday. More for myself than anything else.

Happy~

1. My SJM Too Perfect video on YT got 1800+ views and 20 comments within a day. ^^

2. I won an Apple TV from a Computer Safety Exam raffle by my school.

3. I got an offer for co-op for fall 2011; also possible consideration for a summer internship in China.

Sad~

1. Had to drop a class (Machine Learning) so now I’m down to 13 credits.

2. Probably can’t do the first part of 3, and the latter I won’t know until April/May.

This entry was posted in Happiness Diary. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

