[Trans] 110812 Siwon’s Tweet about Rumors in Taiwan

PLEASE CREDIT IF TAKEN OUT EITHER TO @shibbicho on Twitter or shibbifang.wordpress.com, THANK YOU!

I captured the tweet using Dolphin Browser HD on my Android phone since I couldn’t access Twitter at work lol…

Photobucket

Original tweet:
剛剛聽到台灣正在宣傳我在台灣到處算命的傳聞,我相信耶穌,所以我才去教會,決對*不會去那些地方,希望大家不要誤會.話說回來,真的非常想念大家.

Translation:
I just heard rumors in Taiwan about me visiting fortune tellers everywhere in Taiwan. I believe in Jesus Christ, the reason I attend church, so I definitely wouldn’t visit those types of places. I hope everyone does not misunderstand. On another note, I really miss everyone!

*: he typed it wrong, should be 绝对

This entry was posted in Translations and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

